Contact Our Team

Dale Whitehurst, MT (ASCP)
Director of Laboratory Services
(205) 971-5420

Matt Sloan
Manager of Outreach Services
(205) 971-3928

Dana Cupp, BS, MT (ASCP)
Laboratory Quality Coordinator
(205) 971-7151

Andrea Cothran, MLS (ASCP)
Assistant Director of Laboratory Services
(205) 971-5406

Laura Burgess
Phlebotomy Manager
(205) 971-5423

Arielle Carter
Field Service Representative
(205) 971-3976

Billing Contacts

Terrance Rutland
Sr. Financial Analyst
(205) 971-3938

LaToya Young
Central Processing Supervisor
(205) 971-3423

Gabriel Huntley
Billing Coordinator
(205) 971-5389

To report concerns about patient safety or quality of care, please contact The Joint Commission.