Contact Our Team

Dale Whitehurst, MT (ASCP)
Director of Laboratory Services
dale.whitehurst@grandviewhealth.com
(205) 971-5420

Sheri Shipp, MT (ASCP)
Outreach Manager
sheri.shipp@grandviewhealth.com
(205) 971-5407

Nancy McLendon, BS, MT (ASCP)
Laboratory Quality Coordinator
nancy.mclendon@grandviewhealth.com
(205) 971-7151

Andrea Cothran, MLS (ASCP)
Assistant Director of Laboratory Services
andrea.cothran@grandviewhealth.com
(205) 971-5406

Matt Sloan
Phlebotomy Manager
matt.sloan@grandviewhealth.com
(205) 971-3928

Arielle Carter
Field Service Representative
arielle.carter@grandviewhealth.com
(205) 971-3976

Billing Contacts

Terrance Rutland
Admitting Coordinator
terrance.rutland@grandviewhealth.com
(205) 971-3938

LaToya Young
Central Processing Supervisor
latoya.young@grandviewhealth.com
(205) 971-3423

Annette Green
Sr. Financial Analyst
eva.green@grandviewhealth.com
(205) 971-1891

To report concerns about patient safety or quality of care, please contact The Joint Commission.