Contact Our Team

Kelley Mitcham, BS, MT (ASCP), MSHA
Director of Laboratory Services
kelley_mitcham@chs.net
(205) 971-4581

Dale Whitehurst, MT (ASCP)
Operations Manager
dale.whitehurst@grandviewhealth.com
(205) 971-5420

Nancy McLendon, BS, MT(ASCP)
Laboratory Quality Coordinator
nancy.mclendon@grandviewhealth.com
(205) 971-7151

Sheri Shipp, MT (ASCP)
Outreach Manager
sheri.shipp@grandviewhealth.com
(205) 971-5407

Matt Sloan
Phlebotomy Manager
matt.sloan@grandviewhealth.com
(205) 971-3928

Matthew Watkins
Field Service Representative
matthew.watkins@grandviewhealth.com
(205) 971-3976

Billing Contacts

Terrance Rutland
Admitting Coordinator
terrance.rutland@grandviewhealth.com
(205) 971-3938

Sandra Scott
Sr. Financial Analyst
sandra.scott@grandviewhealth.com
(205) 971-1891

LaToya Young
Central Processing Supervisor
latoya.young@grandviewhealth.com
(205) 971-3423

To report concerns about patient safety or quality of care, please contact The Joint Commission.